Call Us At: 406-443-1160

We're
committed 
to your  
success   
Montana Solid Waste Contractors
President
Montana Solid Waste Contractors | Officers & Area Representatives

Past President

Vice President
Chad Bauer
Republic Services
​P.O. Box 8449
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: 406-532-5120
Fax: 406-543-5196
Email: cbauer2@republicservices.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Donna Tenneson
Tri County Disposal
3630 York Road
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-227-6300
Fax: 406-227-0188
Email: helenatcd@gmail.com 

SE Area Director
Kelly Reid
Miles City Sanitation Service
P.O. Box 966
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: 406-232-0109
Fax: 406-232-3737
E-mail: kelly@midrivers.com
SW Area Director
Mike Jungers
Tri County Disposal
3630 York Road
Helena, MT 59602
Phone: 406-227-6300
Fax: 406-227-0188
E-mail: jungers5@msn.com


NW Area Director
NE Area Director
Clark Mader
Republic Services
P.O. Box 3508
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: 406-538-8393 or 800-232-2315
Fax: 406-535-2955
Email: cmader@republicservices.com

Officers
Area Directors
Roger Bridgeford
Republic Services 
P.O. Box 2645
Great Falls, MT 59406
Phone: 406-761-2545 or 800-257-6947
Cell​: 460-761-3023
Fax: 406-761-6391
Email: rbridgeford@republicservices.com
Vacant
Brian Hoffman
Waste Connections/Victor Transfer Station/Valley Recycling/Bitterroot Disposal
211 Humdinger Lane
Victor, MT 59875
Phone: 406-363-3630
E-mail: brianh@wasteconnections.com