Call Us At: 406-443-1160

We're
committed 
to your  
success   
Montana Solid Waste Contractors
Montana Solid Waste Contractors | Associate Members
BMS Technologies
Jeff D. Evans, Executive Vice President
Jon Lindner, Account Management Specialist
1036 SE Pauite Way
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-388-0789
Fax: 541-383-1817
Email: jeff@bms-technologies.com 
Email: jon@bms-technologies.com
URL: www.bms-technologies.com

Bridgeport Manufacturing
Paul R. Butcher
827 Weirda Way
Manhattan, MT 59741
Phone: 406-224-0798
Email: paul@bridgeportmfg.com
URL: www.bridgeportmfg.com

Browning, Kaleczyc, Berry, & Hoven, P.C.
John Tietz, Esq.
PO Box 1697
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-443-6820
Fax: 406-443-6883
Email: john@bkbh.com
URL: www.bkbh.com
Legal services including permitting, general litigation, work comp, etc.

Capital Industries
Bryan Taylor
5801 3rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-762-8585
Fax: 206-762-5455
Email: btaylor@capitalind.com

Doney Crowley, P.C.
Frank Crowley
Jacqueline Papez
Lee Bruner
P. O. Box 1185
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-443-2211
Fax: 406-449-8443
Email: fcrowley@doneylaw.com

OTTO Environmental Systems
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone:  704-615-8345
Website:  www.otto-usa.com
2-wheel poly cards & hybrid commercial containers

​OWL, Inc.
Jason LaQua
1705 Road 2054
Culbertson, MT 59218
Phone: 406-787-5525
Fax: 406-794-0479
Email: jason@owlmt.com
URL: www.owlmt.com












Rule Steel
Vacant, Sales Executive
11299 Bass Lane
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: 208-250-4971
Fax: 208-585-2506
URL: www.rulesteel.com
Steel Fabrication - waste hauling containers: front load, rear load, side load, all sizes and connections on roll offs.

SSI Schaefer Systems International, Inc.
Mark Cerniglia
8263 Fox Hound Circle
Elk Grove, CA  95758
Phone: 916-616-6557
Fax: 916-691-2300
Email: mark.cerniglia@ssi-schaefer.us
URL: www.ssi-schaefer.us
Manufacturer of injection molded residential
cards

SWS Equipment, Inc.
Paul Cochran
P.O. Box 13040
Spokane, WA 99213
Phone: 509-533-9000
Fax: 509-533-1050
Email: sales@swsequipment.com
URL: www.SWSequipment.com 
​Refuse, recycling, street maintenance and sewer equipment.

Unitec Montana Scale, LLC
Matt Friesen
358 Upland Drive
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 406-881-2697
Email: matt@uniteccorp.com
URL: www.uniteccorp.com
Truck & rail scales, used & rental scales, software & truck wheel wash. Field service repair, installation & calibration, scheduled emergency services and system integration.

​Wastequip
Douglas Saunders
5400 Marshall Street
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 800-292-7968
Fax: 303-423-6213
Email: dsaunders@wastequip.com 
Website: www.wastequip.com
​Manufacturer of waste handling equipment

Western Systems & Fabrication
Scott Smits, Director of Sales
911 N Thierman Road
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone: 509-922-1300
Fax: 509-922-1302
Email: scottsmits@westernsystem.com
Website: www.westernsystem.com
Refuse, recycling, street and sewer equipment and containers