Call Us At: 406-443-1160

We're
committed 
to your  
success   
Montana Solid Waste Contractors
Montana Solid Waste Contractors | Members
​Anaconda Disposal
Jeanne Krumm/Tom Krumm
P.O. Box 1320
Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone: 406-563-5111
E-mail: anacondadisposal@hotmail.com 


Evergreen Disposal
(Waste Connections)
Brian Hoffman
55 West Valley Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: 406-363-3630
Email: brianh@wcnx.org

Garbage Inc.
Trevor Smith, President
1425 US Hwy 87
Havre, MT 59501
Phone: 406-265-8379
Fax: 406-265-8516
Email: garbageinc59501@gmail.com

​L & L Site Services
Lance Johnson, President​
100 Russell Lane
Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone: 406-388-7171
Fax: 406-587-3989
Email: admin@llsiteservices.com


McGree Corporation dba McGree Trucking or McGree Contracting
Jim McGree
503 Centennial Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-723-3728
Fax: 406-723-4411
​​

​Miles City Sanitation Service
Kelly Reid, Jeff Shaw
P.O. Box 966
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: 406-232-0109
Fax: 406-232-3737
E-mail: kelly@midrivers.com

​​Republic Services (North)
Roger Bridgeford
P.O. Box 2645
Great Falls, MT 59403
Phone: 406-761-2545 or 800-257-6947
Fax: 406-761-6391
E-mail: rbridgeford@republicservices.com
Clark Mader
P.O. Box 3508
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: 406-538-8393 or 800-232-2315
Fax: 406-535-2955
E-mail: cmader@republicservices.com




​Republic Services (South)
Chad Bauer
P.O. Box 8449
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: 406-532-5120
Fax: 406-543-5196
E-mail: cbauer2@republicservices.com 

Tyler Zaichkin
8600 Huffine Road
P.O. Box 10730
Bozeman, MT 59719
Phone: 406-586-0606
E-mail: tzaichkin@republicservices.com  


T & R Trucking
Drawer 111
Glasgow, MT 59230
Phone: 406-228-8746
Fax: 406-228-8749
E-mail: garbage1950@yahoo.com


Tri County Disposal​
Dave Duffy, Donna Tenneson, Doug Sparrow, Deanna Linkenbach
3630 York Road
Helena, MT 59602
Phone: 406-227-6300
Fax: 406-227-0188
E-mail: dave@tcd.us.com 
            dasparrow@aol.com
            helenatcd@gmail.com


U.F.I. Sanitation Service
Gene Underdahl
304 S Front Street
Conrad, MT 59425
Phone: 800-278-0765
Fax: 406-278-5254
E-mail: ufisanitation@yahoo.com


Waste Connections/Victor Transfer Station/Valley Recycling/Bitterroot Disposal
Brian Hoffman
211 Humdinger Lane
Victor, MT 59875
Phone: 406-363-3630
E-mail: brianh@wcnx.org